hemfrid_logo

Contact

Our offices in the country

Head office

Stockholm

Visiting Address

Rosenlundsgatan 13
118 53 Stockholm

Mailing Address

Box 38154
100 64 Stockholm

Uppsala

Visiting Address

Stationsgatan 42
753 40 Uppsala

Västerås

Visiting Address

Sigurdsgatan 35
721 30 Västerås

Göteborg

Visiting Address

Första Långgatan 7
413 07 Göteborg

Malmö

Visiting Address

Norra Vallgatan 80-82
211 22 Malmö

Linköping

Visiting Address

Gjuterigatan 5
582 73 Linköping

Regional Managers

avatar

Jimmy Törnestrand

Stockholm Syd

070-425 15 87jimmy.tornestrand@hemfrid.se
avatar

Amelie Eneroth

Stockholm Nära

070-425 15 00amelie.eneroth@hemfrid.se
avatar

Matilda Agdur

Stockholm City

070-445 18 42matilda.agdur@hemfrid.se
avatar

Sofia Lindgren

Stockholm Nord

070-425 15 05 sofia.lindgren@hemfrid.se
avatar

Cecilia Ahle

Linköping/Uppsala/Västerås

070-445 37 91 cecilia.ahle@hemfrid.se
avatar

Jenny Malmqvist

Malmö/Helsingborg/Lund

070-445 37 63jenny.malmqvist@hemfrid.se

Press and media

avatar

Frida Koff

Kommunikations- och hållbarhetschef

070-445 37 00frida.koff@hemfrid.se

Management

avatar

Richard Åvall

Verksamhetschef

richard.avall@hemfrid.se
avatar

Louise Ankarcrona

Ekonomichef

louise.ankarcrona@hemfrid.se
avatar

Fia Engström

Personalchef

fia.engstrom@hemfrid.se
avatar

Anna Wirén

CMO

anna.wiren@hemfrid.se
imbox logo