hemfrid_logo

Kontakt

icon
Tel: 0200 - 11 45 50

Öppet: 8-17 alla vardagar

icon

Chatta med oss

Våra kontor i landet

Huvudkontor

Stockholm

Besöksadress

Rosenlundsgatan 13
118 49 Stockholm

Postadress

Box 38154
100 64 Stockholm

Uppsala

Besöksadress

Stationsgatan 42
753 40 Uppsala

Västerås

Besöksadress

Sigurdsgatan 35
721 30 Västerås

Göteborg

Besöksadress

Första Långgatan 7
413 07 Göteborg

Malmö

Besöksadress

Norra Vallgatan 80-82
211 22 Malmö

Linköping

Besöksadress

Gjuterigatan 5
582 73 Linköping

Regionschefer

avatar

Jimmy Törnestrand

Stockholm Nära

070-425 15 87jimmy.tornestrand@hemfrid.se
avatar

Jenny Malmqvist

Malmö/Helsingborg/Lund

070-445 37 63jenny.malmqvist@hemfrid.se
avatar

Amelie Eneroth

Stockholm City

070-425 15 00amelie.eneroth@hemfrid.se
avatar

Sofia Lindgren

Stockholm Yttre

070-425 15 05 sofia.lindgren@hemfrid.se
avatar

Cecilia Ahle

Linköping, Uppsala, Västerås

070-445 37 91 cecilia.ahle@hemfrid.se

Press och media

avatar

Frida Koff

Kommunikations- och hållbarhetschef

070-445 37 00frida.koff@hemfrid.se

Ledning

avatar

Richard Åvall

Verksamhetschef

richard.avall@hemfrid.se
avatar

Louise Ankarcrona

Ekonomichef

louise.ankarcrona@hemfrid.se
avatar

Patrik Ferlenius

IT-chef

patrik.ferlenius@hemfrid.se
avatar

Fia Engström

Personalchef

fia.engstrom@hemfrid.se
avatar

Frida Koff

Kommunikations- och hållbarhetschef

070-445 37 00frida.koff@hemfrid.se
imbox logo